top of page
Search
  • isadordautremont94

CoD4 SP And MP Crack With TUTORIAL Mod [2022]







1.2.3 (Oct 26, 2011) My latest video tutorial is available on my YouTube channel. 1.2.2 (May 22, 2011) I've made a second tutorial for Call of Duty 4. You can watch it at the end of this tutorial. This tutorial is about getting Modern Warfare running on Windows 7. It works just fine and it runs even better than before! I also added some new music, some nice graphics, some new sounds and a few new files. 1.2.1 (Feb 28, 2011) I've fixed a few bugs and improved the sound quality a bit. I'm now able to run Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare without any problems. Also, I've added a few new graphics, new music and a few new sounds. 1.2 (Sep 21, 2010) The first 1.2 version comes with improved graphics, a few new sounds, a few new models and a few new files. 1.1 (Aug 30, 2010) Some of you may have noticed that the video quality of my tutorials is a bit lower. I'm working on a way to add some of the features from the 720p videos on YouTube to this new video quality. I'm planning to upload a new video every weekend, so keep checking this blog. 1.0 (Apr 9, 2010) Now with MOD files 0.9 (Apr 1, 2010) Now with MOD files and some bug fixes. 0.8 (Mar 5, 2010) I've added a new file called MOD to the game folder. It contains all files needed to play Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare with the Tutorials (like a.mp3 files, the main menu sounds, etc.) If you already have the MOD files you don't need this, just check for MOD in the filemanager. 0.7 (Feb 17, 2010) I've updated a few files and added a few more: -I've added two new pictures for my old Call of Duty 4: Zombies -I've added some new sounds (from the final game), new a.mp3 files and updated some a.mp3 files. 0.6 (Feb 2, 2010) I've added a new MOD file to the game folder. This is a MOD file that contains a 01e38acffe This is how I made this tutorial. My name is Jonas, I am "COD4SPPoster" from YouTube. I've done the most of this tutorial This is how to install and run cod 4 and cod 4 solo server on windows 8.1. CoD4 SP and MP Crack with TUTORIAL mod -How to play Cod4 multiplayer COD4SPPoster - How to play call of duty 4 multiplayer In this video I made a tutorial on how to play cod 4 multiplayer on windows 8.1. XBOX 360 / XBOX One / PC Call of Duty 4 Remastered Multiplayer Remastered Gameplay. Watch this video for more information on Call of Duty 4 Remastered Multiplayer Remastered Gameplay. Subscribe! - Facebook: Twitter: Google+: Website: ********************************************************** Speaker: Nate - Instagram: ********************************************************** Video editing: Lime- Call of Duty 4 Multiplayer Map Pack details. All call of duty 4 multiplayer maps included in the download. For Windows users. xbox.com/callofduty/4/download/1818. All call of duty 4 maps and gamemodes can be played with all weapons. If you have questions ask me on this channel or at #crackordust on discord. Call of Duty: Black Ops 3 Multiplayer Gameplay Walkthrough Playlist: Multiplayer info: Blackout map info


Related links:

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page